The Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles are an based on the Northern Beaches of Sydney. The club first appeared in 1947 and currently plays home matches out of its ground Brookvale Oval whilst being based at the NSW Academy of Sport in Narrabeen.

Since winning their first premiership in 1972, the club has won a total of eight First Grade titles. They are the reigning NRL premiers. The club's eight titles span five consecutive decades.


Overall ratings statistics


Peak rating: 1999 (19th Apr 1952, 34-17 v St George)
Best season average: 1951 (1952)
Worst rating: 1571 (25th Apr 1949, 0-32 v Souths)
Worst season average: 1637 (1949)

This website and its content is copyright of Rugby League Ratings - © 2010-2011. All rights reserved.


Make a free website with Yola